Current Members

Greg Rutledge

Greg Rutledge

Principal Investigator

rutledge@mit.edu

[Research]

Yuly Fuentes

Yuly Fuentes

Project Manager for Fiber Technologies

yfuentes@mit.edu

[Research]

Gwen Wilcox

Gwen Wilcox

Administrative Assistant

gwilcox@mit.edu


Marat Andreev

Marat Andreev

Post-Doctoral Associate

mandreev@mit.edu

[Research]

Junli Hao

Junli Hao

Graduate Student

junlihao@mit.edu

[Research]

John Paul Mikhail

John Paul Mikhail

Graduate Student

mikhailj@mit.edu

[Research]

Chen Song (Emily)

Chen Song (Emily)

Graduate Student

chensong@mit.edu

[Research]

Nathan W Volchko

Nathan W Volchko

Graduate Student

volchkon@mit.edu

[Research]

Chinmay Gangal

Chinmay Gangal

Graduate Student

csgangal@mit.edu

[Research]

Nathan Ewell

Nathan Ewell

Graduate Student

ewelln@mit.edu

[Research]